Retirement Audit Committee

Retirement Audit Committee


The role of the Audit Committee is to drive all matters that relate to retirement fund audits as thought leaders, policy drivers and best practices champions for the ultimate benefit of all retirement fund stakeholders and the further development of the retirement fund industry throughout Africa.


  1. Pieter Cronje - Chairperson

  2. Alison Jackson

  3. Candice Whitefield

  4. Carryn Drummond

  5. Coleen Viljoen

  6. Elbie Smith

  7. Evette Vanrenen-Linford

  8. Geraldine Fowler

  9. Julanie Basson

  10. Laven Chetty

  11. Magdeline Kekana

  12. Makhado Mushumi

  13. Mandla Nkosi

  14. Mohamed Lockhat

  15. Ronel van Graan

  16. Santoshi Jugmohun

  17. Ugeshen Moodley
  18. Vijay Reddy

  19. Vusi Mashile